Serie A TIM

Caps

August
1st
Sampdoria - Benevento
Sun 20th August 2017 08:45 pm
2 - 1 Go to match
2nd
Fiorentina - Sampdoria
Sun 27th August 2017 08:45 pm
1 - 2 Go to match
September
3rd
Sampdoria - Roma
Sat 09th September 2017 08:45 pm
-
4th
Torino - Sampdoria
Sun 17th September 2017 03:00 pm
2 - 2 Go to match
5th
Hellas Verona - Sampdoria
Wed 20th September 2017 08:45 pm
0 - 0 Go to match
6th
Sampdoria - Milan
Sun 24th September 2017 12:30 pm
2 - 0 Go to match
7th
Udinese - Sampdoria
Sat 30th September 2017 06:00 pm
4 - 0 Go to match
October
8th
Sampdoria - Atalanta
Sun 15th October 2017 03:00 pm
3 - 1 Go to match
9th
Sampdoria - Crotone
Sat 21st October 2017 06:00 pm
5 - 0 Go to match
10th
Inter - Sampdoria
Tue 24th October 2017 08:45 pm
3 - 2 Go to match
11th
Sampdoria - ChievoVerona
Sun 29th October 2017 03:00 pm
4 - 1 Go to match
November
12th
Genoa - Sampdoria
Sat 04th November 2017 08:45 pm
0 - 2 Go to match
13th
Sampdoria - Juventus
Sun 19th November 2017 03:00 pm
-
14th
Bologna - Sampdoria
Sat 25th November 2017 03:00 pm
-
December
15th
Sampdoria - Lazio
Sun 03rd December 2017 08:45 pm
-
16th
Cagliari - Sampdoria
Sat 09th December 2017 06:00 pm
-
17th
Sampdoria - Sassuolo
Sun 17th December 2017 03:00 pm
-
18th
Napoli - Sampdoria
Sat 23rd December 2017 03:00 pm
-
19th
Sampdoria - SPAL
Sat 30th December 2017 03:00 pm
-
January
20th
Benevento - Sampdoria
Sat 06th January 2018 03:00 pm
-
21st
Sampdoria - Fiorentina
Sun 21st January 2018 03:00 pm
-
22nd
Roma - Sampdoria
Sun 28th January 2018 03:00 pm
-
February
23rd
Sampdoria - Torino
Sun 04th February 2018 03:00 pm
-
24th
Sampdoria - Hellas Verona
Sun 11th February 2018 03:00 pm
-
25th
Milan - Sampdoria
Sun 18th February 2018 03:00 pm
-
26th
Sampdoria - Udinese
Sun 25th February 2018 03:00 pm
-
March
27th
Atalanta - Sampdoria
Sun 04th March 2018 03:00 pm
-
28th
Crotone - Sampdoria
Sun 11th March 2018 03:00 pm
-
29th
Sampdoria - Inter
Sun 18th March 2018 03:00 pm
-
30th
ChievoVerona - Sampdoria
Sat 31st March 2018 03:00 pm
-
April
31st
Sampdoria - Genoa
Sun 08th April 2018 03:00 pm
-
32nd
Juventus - Sampdoria
Sun 15th April 2018 03:00 pm
-
33rd
Sampdoria - Bologna
Wed 18th April 2018 08:45 pm
-
34th
Lazio - Sampdoria
Sun 22nd April 2018 03:00 pm
-
35th
Sampdoria - Cagliari
Sun 29th April 2018 03:00 pm
-
May
36th
Sassuolo - Sampdoria
Sun 06th May 2018 03:00 pm
-
37th
Sampdoria - Napoli
Sun 13th May 2018 03:00 pm
-
38th
SPAL - Sampdoria
Sun 20th May 2018 03:00 pm
-